Member Login
The Daily Courier
Important Contacts
Last Update Monday, August 13th, 2018
Josephine County Burn Information Line: 541-476-9663


Contact your members of Congress
Sen. Jeff Merkley, 313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: 202-224-3753. Medford office: 10 S. Bartlett St., Suite 201, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-608-9102. Email: Go to website merkley.senate.gov and click on "Email Jeff." Sen. Ron Wyden, 221 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510. Phone: 202-224-5244. Medford office: 310 W. Sixth St., Room 118, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-858-5122. Email: Go to website wyden.senate.gov and click on "Contact." Rep. Peter DeFazio, 4th District, 2134 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: 202-225-6416. Roseburg office: 612 SE Jackson St., Room 9, Roseburg, OR 97470. Phone: 541-440-3523. Email: Go to website defazio.house.gov and click on "Contact Peter." Rep. Cliff Bentz, 2nd District, 1239 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515. Phone: 202-225-6730. Medford office: 14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112, Medford, OR 97501. Phone: 541-776-4646. Email: Go to website contact
Contact your state legislators
Rep. Lily Morgan represents District 3, which includes most of Josephine County. Email: rep.lilymorgan@oregonlegislature.gov. 900 Court St. NE, H-371, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1403 (Salem). Rep. Duane Stark represents District 4, which includes eastern Josephine County and western Jackson County. Email: rep.duanestark@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, H-372, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1404 (Salem). Rep. David Brock Smith represents District 1, which includes Curry County, portions of western Josephine County and sections of Coos and Douglas counties. Email: rep.davidbrocksmith@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. N.E., H-379, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1401 (Salem). Rep. Christine Goodwin represents District 2, which includes northeast Josephine County, northwest Jackson County and southern Douglas County. Email: rep.christinegoodwin@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, H-386, Salem, OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1402 (Salem). Sen. Art Robinson represents District 2, which includes most of Josephine County and a western portion of Jackson County. Email: sen.artrobinson@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, S-309, Salem OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1702 (Salem). Sen. Dallas Heard represents District 1, which includes northern Josephine County, northwest Jackson County, southwest Douglas County, southern Coos County and all of Curry County. Email: sen.dallasheard@oregonlegislature.gov. Mail: 900 Court St. NE, S-316, Salem OR 97301. Phone: 503-986-1701 (Salem)..
Contact the president
President Joe Biden, The White House, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Washington, DC 20500. Citizen comment line: 202-456-1111. Email: Fill out the contact form online at whitehouse.gov/contact.
Contact the governor
Gov. Kate Brown, 160 State Capitol, 900 Court St., Salem, OR 97301. Governor’s citizen message phone line, 503-378-4582. Fax: 503-378-6827. Email: Use form on the website at governor.oregon.gov.
Contact local officials
Grants Pass
Mayor Sara Bristol can be reached at 541-226-7292 or sbristol@grantspassoregon.gov.
City Manager Aaron Cubic is at 541-450-6001 or acubic@grantspassoregon.gov.
For other city officials, call 541-450-6010 or write to them at City Hall, 101 N.W. A St., Grants Pass, OR 97526.
Grants Pass City Council
Ward 1, Northwest 
Brian DeLaGrange, 541-840-4281, bdelagrange@grantspassoregon.gov.
Rob Pell, 541-476-7578, rpell@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 2, Northeast 
Valerie Lovelace, 541-660-4915, vlovelace@grantspassoregon.gov.
Rick Riker, 541-479-7333, rjriker@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 3, Southeast 
Dwight Faszer II, 541-441-2103, dfaszer@grantspassoregon.gov.
Curt Collins, 541-218-2551, ccollins@grantspassoregon.gov.
Ward 4, Southwest 
Joel King, 541-761-7538, jking@grantspassoregon.gov.
Vanessa Ogier, 541-450-6000, vogier@grantspassoregon.gov.

Josephine County Board of Commissioners
Commissioners Darin Fowler, Herman Baertschiger Jr. and Dan DeYoung, 541-474-5221 ext. 2, or write them at Mailing address: Room 154, Josephine County Courthouse, 500 N.W. Sixth St., Grants Pass, OR 97526 or email them at bcc@co.josephine.or.us.
Contact school officials

Grants Pass School District 7
District Office, 725 N.E. Dean Drive, Grants Pass, OR 97526, 541-474-5700.
Board Chair Scott Nelson, outhousedoc@gmail.com.

Three Rivers School District
District Office, 8550 New Hope Road, Grants Pass, OR 97527, 541-862-3111.
Board Chair Jennifer Johnstun, jennifer.johnstun@threerivers.k12.or.us.

Rogue River School District
District Office, 1898 East Evans Creek Road, Rogue River, OR 97537, 541-582-3235.
Board Chair Mysti Jacob, mysti.jacob@rogueriver.k12.or.us.

Glendale School District
District Office, 10598 Azalea Glen Road, Glendale, OR 97442, 541-832-1761.
Board Chair Caroline Lydon, caroline.lydon@glendale.k12.or.us.


allcare_dbl_box_fix.jpg

RCC_box.jpg

Pollinate_box.jpg

Roe_v2_2020_box.gif